Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Michael Albert
President and CEO
(570) 629-5657 x111
michael@unitedwaymonroe.org

Ellen Shafer
Finance and HR Director
(570) 629-5657 x113
ellen@unitedwaymonroe.org

Monica Cravotta
Vice President, Development and Programs
(570) 629-5657 x114
monica@unitedwaymonroe.org

Jennifer Strauch
Vice President, Community Impact
(570) 629-5657 x116
jennifer@unitedwaymonroe.org

Peter Gass
Administrative/Project Officer
(570) 629-5657 x117
peter@unitedwaymonroe.org

 

Volunteers

Phil Witkowski
IT Director
(570) 629-5657 x118
phil@unitedwaymonroe.org

 

Employment Opportunities

Check out http://www.volunteermonroe.org to see volunteer opportunities in the community from the United Way of Monroe County as well as other 501c3 non-profit organizations serving Monroe County residents.